Planned Parenthood healthcare victory, abortion.png
(Click above to enlarge.)
Planned Parenthood would like pro-aborts to thank Democrat House members who voted for passage of the pro-abortion healthcare plan.
On PP’s list of representatives to thank are the following professed pro-lifers…

Jerry Costello (IL)
Joe Donnelly (IN)
Mike Doyle (PA)
Brad Ellsworth (IN)
Baron Hill (IN)
Dale Kildee (MI)
James Langevin (RI)
James Oberstar (MN – former co-chair of the House Pro-Life Caucus)
Solomon Ortiz (TX)
Tom Perriello (VA)
Tim Ryan (OH)
Charles Wilson (OH)
PP placed the following pro-lifers in pro-abort never-never land. These representatives voted for the bill, giving PP the VICTORY!, but supported Obama’s meaningless executive order, which didn’t make 1 change to the Senate’s pro-abort version, as PP also indicated. Click to enlarge
planned parenthood stupak out.png
The pro-life enablers were:
Bart Stupak (MI)
Dahlkemper (PA)
Driehaus (OH)
Kanjorski (PA)
Kaptur (OH)
Mollohan (WV)
Pomeroy (NC)
Rahall (WV)
[HT: IN Right to Life]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...